When you eat it, it’s like dying…

The Ghost Chili Pepper is the hottest chili pepper in the world. Damn hot.

Below here is a video of an <a href=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MvK2Y1hv9mY&eurl=hornyoyster.com/video-youtube.php?id=MvK2Y1hv9mY&title=Reporter%20owned%20by%20hot%20pepper%20video”>ESPN personality</a> chomping on one without knowing what it is. I love hot food, but that’s insane.

BTW, in case some folks don’t know… At one point, I ate hot food for fun like some folks do sports. When peppers weren’t hot enough I went for hot sauces with capsaicin extracts. The hottest I had was 1.5M heat units… ate some though it did hurt. I’m no where near what I could once do, but I have to admit… I have to try one.  Just one…

Leave a Reply

